eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 81 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Mery M. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
cheap & good location

old room, cheap & good location
6
i find this hotel is a bit too old, but the location is good
David H. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 13. juli 2014
It is ok

Price, location, pool
7
M A. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
To upgrade room service

Food, Swimming Pool & cleanliness
8,3
Food, cleanliness were excellent. The room service need to be improved.
Daniel G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
Expensive hotel in poor condition
4,7
The shower was very dirty, the sauna and the fitness center are in bad condition with ugly facilities.
Lily S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
great

room staff location
7,7
b\nice service , smilling staff and cleaning rooom
Tony X. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Good

quiet
6
Kong H. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
comfort stay for business traveler

friendly staffs,good services,above moderate foods
7,3
clean hotel although quite old the stuffs,workers are friendly and helpful....only thing not satisfy with is u can see people smoking anywhere eventhough at air con area...
Rahamat B. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Satisfied

location, staff respond & food
6,3
Good
Abd R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
Good counter service and clean room

Clean room, good counter service and reasonable price rate room
6,3
Good service, comfortable room and suitable for family holiday
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mai 2014
breakfast good

clean room
7
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A08