eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 90 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Cahyono E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. september 2014
sd

asd
8
asd
Rina G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. september 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. august 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. august 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.
Mery M. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
cheap & good location

old room, cheap & good location
6
i find this hotel is a bit too old, but the location is good
David H. Foretningsreisende Czech Republic, 13. juli 2014
It is ok

Price, location, pool
7
M A. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
To upgrade room service

Food, Swimming Pool & cleanliness
8,3
Food, cleanliness were excellent. The room service need to be improved.
Daniel G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
Expensive hotel in poor condition
4,7
The shower was very dirty, the sauna and the fitness center are in bad condition with ugly facilities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B04