Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inngang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bad Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bad Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bad Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bad
Område Clarke Quay Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2361
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2361)
Sorter etter:
Hans R. Par Norway, 9. november 2010
Kult hotell

Nyoppusset og stilig bygg med morsomme løsninger.
7,7
Vi tilbrakte én natt på Hotel Re før vi skulle forlate Singapore. Hotellet ligger ganske rolig til litt utenfor den tetteste delen av sentrum, men avstandene er små. Alt virket nytt og fresht selv om det manglet noe på finishen, ihvertfall på rommet vårt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tore S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2009
Rent og pent!

Pene designløsninger på rommene. Serviceinnstilte ansatte. Gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum.
6,7
Veldig kurant hotell i nærheten av China-town. Hotellet ligger en kort kjøretur med taxi til de mer sentrale delene av byen. Pluss for gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum med jevne mellomrom. Rommene var - med unntak av at det luktet litt røyk på rommet da vi ankom - rene. Designløsningene var artige, og fargene friske. Innsjekking gikk hurtig, og de ansatte på hotellet var serviceinnstilte.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei J. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gautam M. Par India, 23. august 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin D. Par Singapore, 22. august 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Almunadharah R. Gruppe Singapore, 22. august 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reynaldo R. Par Philippines, 20. august 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. august 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei-Chen W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. august 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tay Y. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - InngangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04