eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inngang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2046 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2046)
Sorter etter:
Hans R. Par Norway, 9. november 2010
Kult hotell

Nyoppusset og stilig bygg med morsomme løsninger.
7,7
Vi tilbrakte én natt på Hotel Re før vi skulle forlate Singapore. Hotellet ligger ganske rolig til litt utenfor den tetteste delen av sentrum, men avstandene er små. Alt virket nytt og fresht selv om det manglet noe på finishen, ihvertfall på rommet vårt.
Tore S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2009
Rent og pent!

Pene designløsninger på rommene. Serviceinnstilte ansatte. Gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum.
6,7
Veldig kurant hotell i nærheten av China-town. Hotellet ligger en kort kjøretur med taxi til de mer sentrale delene av byen. Pluss for gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum med jevne mellomrom. Rommene var - med unntak av at det luktet litt røyk på rommet da vi ankom - rene. Designløsningene var artige, og fargene friske. Innsjekking gikk hurtig, og de ansatte på hotellet var serviceinnstilte.
Kalu R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. august 2014
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8,3
Jang B. Gruppe South Korea, 31. august 2014
Best choice!

Friendly, nice, friendly
8
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Moganesh B. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Jain P. Foretningsreisende India, 30. august 2014
very good

value for money
8
enjoyed a lot
Vikneswari V. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7,3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Jieying C. Par China, 10. august 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - InngangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07