eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inngang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2081 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2081)
Sorter etter:
Hans R. Par Norway, 9. november 2010
Kult hotell

Nyoppusset og stilig bygg med morsomme løsninger.
7,7
Vi tilbrakte én natt på Hotel Re før vi skulle forlate Singapore. Hotellet ligger ganske rolig til litt utenfor den tetteste delen av sentrum, men avstandene er små. Alt virket nytt og fresht selv om det manglet noe på finishen, ihvertfall på rommet vårt.
Tore S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2009
Rent og pent!

Pene designløsninger på rommene. Serviceinnstilte ansatte. Gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum.
6,7
Veldig kurant hotell i nærheten av China-town. Hotellet ligger en kort kjøretur med taxi til de mer sentrale delene av byen. Pluss for gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum med jevne mellomrom. Rommene var - med unntak av at det luktet litt røyk på rommet da vi ankom - rene. Designløsningene var artige, og fargene friske. Innsjekking gikk hurtig, og de ansatte på hotellet var serviceinnstilte.
Ramesh S. Par Malaysia, 18. september 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Par Malaysia, 17. september 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Gruppe Australia, 16. september 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. september 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - InngangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03