eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inngang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2067 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2067)
Sorter etter:
Hans R. Par Norway, 9. november 2010
Kult hotell

Nyoppusset og stilig bygg med morsomme løsninger.
7,7
Vi tilbrakte én natt på Hotel Re før vi skulle forlate Singapore. Hotellet ligger ganske rolig til litt utenfor den tetteste delen av sentrum, men avstandene er små. Alt virket nytt og fresht selv om det manglet noe på finishen, ihvertfall på rommet vårt.
Tore S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2009
Rent og pent!

Pene designløsninger på rommene. Serviceinnstilte ansatte. Gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum.
6,7
Veldig kurant hotell i nærheten av China-town. Hotellet ligger en kort kjøretur med taxi til de mer sentrale delene av byen. Pluss for gratis shuttle-buss fra hotellet til sentrum med jevne mellomrom. Rommene var - med unntak av at det luktet litt røyk på rommet da vi ankom - rene. Designløsningene var artige, og fargene friske. Innsjekking gikk hurtig, og de ansatte på hotellet var serviceinnstilte.
Michiko R. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Roy T. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. september 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Yuet M. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Helena G. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Delphine H. Par Singapore, 7. september 2014
Never step foot in here

None and nothing
2
Worst experience ever.
Demond L. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Value for money

Location, Concept, Value for money
8
Requested for large bed, but ends up 2 single bed. After some conversation, join the 2 single bed into one bed. Not a very good solution but it do help the situation,cause me and gf able to sleep together.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - InngangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GjesteromHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07