eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel

Genthiner Strasse 30 A, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Lobby Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 14 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (14)
Sorter etter:
Saad A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 20. april 2013
It was nice , save and comfort

Close to shopping
7,7
Saad A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 20. april 2013
It was good

Nice staff, close to shopping areas and very quit
7,3
Hidekazu T. Reiste alene Japan, 29. september 2012
nice people, a language/internet problem

big room
8
The people are nice, and the breakfast they serve is good. Not far from a train station, and has good access to the busy parts of Berlin. On the negative side, the area can be a bit awkward to walk around at night. Not dangerous, but saw some young women standing around. The other thing was that my iPad didn't connect to the wifi, which was a disappointment, since I needed to do a number of things through the web.
Howard K. Par United States of America, 17. juli 2012
Great location, good food, and excellent service

Nice rooms, good food, and excellent service
10
This hotel is located just above the shopping and shows. It was a nice stroll to the cinema, shopping center, restaurants. and theater events..
Yauyuki S. Par Japan, 27. juli 2010
Nice hotel

Historical elegant building
9
It is stand on the private street....a bit difficult to find, but a wonderful elegant old and beautiful building.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Easy to reach the center. 10 minutes by walk.
Claus W. Par Germany, 27. juli 2014
sehr gut

Schönes Zimmer mit Balkon. ruhige lage. geschmackvoll eingerichtet und
8,7
Marc D. Foretningsreisende Germany, 17. desember 2013
Schones kleines Stadthotel

Zimmer, Service, Fruehstueck
8,7
Ein schoenes Hotel mit guter Atmosphaere und sehr nettem Personal
Harald S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 13. september 2012
freundlicher Service

keine
4
Das Hotel ist sehr unbequem. Ausstattung: billige alte Möbel. Die Lage ist relativ zentral, aber in der Genthiner str. Mir ist unklar, warum dieses Haus mit 4 Sternen bewertet wurde. Beim Frühstücksraum - in der 3. Etage ohne Lift -sind viel zu kleine Tische. Alles ist unbequem. Das Bad ist so klein, dass sich nur eine Person dort aufhalten kann. Nioe wieder werde ich dieses Hotel buchen.
Tips: Hotel kann ich nicht empfehlen
Martina P. Par Germany, 1. januar 2011
Schönes Hotel, gute Lage, erstklassiger Service!

Schöne Zimmer - erstklassiger Service
10
Sony-Center und Ku'damm gut erreichbar - das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt fürs Shopping und bietet zudem einen erstklassigen Service. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
Shoppingtips: Sony-Center und Ku'damm gut erreichbar - das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt fürs Shopping und bietet zudem einen erstklassigen Service
Zhang S. Reiste alene China, 13. desember 2012
优雅迷人的民宿

很能体验当地风情
8
地理位置不是太便利,离地铁站有点远,在一个小区里面,不是太好找。 没有电梯,行李很难拿 但是装修的风格很有味道,只是地下室新建的那层比较差一点。 店家让住客很自由地住,到得晚了,就留了一个电话,打电话用密码取钥匙,走的时候直接把钥匙塞在接待室门缝下了。

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Residenz Begaswinkel BerlinHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - GjesteromHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - RestaurantHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - GjesteromHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - GjesteromHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - GjesteromHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - GjesteromHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - LobbyHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Residenz Begaswinkel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07