eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Bugis Antall rom: 231
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 726 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter etter:
Yuniaty D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. august 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Noorashikin A. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 11. august 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7,3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Ditsapong W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. juli 2014
dont expect.

close to MRT
5,3
Not professional clean up a room.
Par 23. juli 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Reiste alene Australia, 16. juli 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Chew T. Par Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
not bad

early check in at 7am
8
good location, early check in at 7am good for tourist.
Aleksandre M. Par Georgia, 29. juni 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 25. juni 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05