eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/salong Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 231
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 782 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (782)
Sorter etter:
Shakhawat H. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 26. mars 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. mars 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. januar 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05