eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/salong Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bugis Antall rom: 231
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 745 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Sorter etter:
Dr A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem
Rashmit G. Foretningsreisende India, 12. november 2014
Nice budget hotel

centrally located at city centre
5,3
Netiska A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
Clean room, great location

Great location, comfortable & clean rooms, value for money
8
The room was very clean & comfortable. Great location & value for money.
Tam N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 26. september 2014
Good hotel at the centre

Location, Internet connection, good staff
6,3
A convenient short stay. Hotel just next to circle line train station, good food around
Zorah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. august 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. august 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 19. august 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. august 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GjesteromHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04