Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasse Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Område Kuta Antall rom: 41

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 423 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (423)
Sorter etter:
Ng W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
nothing

nothing
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martah B. Par Malaysia, 19. desember 2015
Very easy to find

Good location, nice, clean
9,3
Satisfying, worth for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2015
Frequent visitor

Location ! price !
7
Frequent user of this hotel ! & recommend ! Will stay here again for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Par Australia, 30. september 2015
stayed here before

Location, facilities & staff
7,7
We have stayed here before @ we were more than happy to stay here again . Staff were great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Par Australia, 23. september 2015
Pleasant stay with great locale

Locale is great @ the staff are friendly
7
Second time staying here & I will certainly be back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Par Australia, 15. september 2015
Great location to most things. Staff are ftiendly

....
9
Will definately stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James R. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5,3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chou K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. mai 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy N. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - FasiliteterHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasseHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07