Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasse Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Område Kuta Antall rom: 41

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 417
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (417)
Sorter etter:
James R. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs

Location, price, staff
5,3
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chou K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 10. mai 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy N. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 5. april 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randall P. Reiste alene Australia, 7. desember 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hin T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - FasiliteterHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasseHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07