eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Bad Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasse
Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 41
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 394 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (394)
Sorter etter:
Michael K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Anh C. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Huey I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juli 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7,7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. april 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Foretningsreisende France, 19. mars 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Par Australia, 16. mars 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Dushyant K. Gruppe Australia, 13. mars 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - FasiliteterHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - BadHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasseHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06