eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel S8 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasse Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 41
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter etter:
Randall P. Reiste alene Australia, 7. desember 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Hin T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Michael K. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Anh C. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Huey I. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juli 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7,7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. april 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Foretningsreisende France, 19. mars 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - FasiliteterHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - GjesteromHotel S8 Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel S8 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel S8 Bali - Balkong/terasseHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07