Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 35 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Cir-Anthon P. Par Philippines, 9. januar 2016
Ok. Please improve room ambience.

location
7,3
No mobile phone signal inside the room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose B. Gruppe United States of America, 5. januar 2016
satisfied

service, food and cleanliness
8
enjoyed and satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Douglas T. Par Cyphrus, 31. desember 2015
Great stay

Character. Central location and great staff
8,3
Room was slightly small but was good breakfast was ok and its location was brilliant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosenelle D. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2015
An OK Hotel

1. Location 2. Quietness of the place 3. Nice "heritage" full building
6,7
The hotel's location is excellent as it is near to almost all of Vigan's tourist attractions and the bus terminal. But the room's lighting is quite poor, shower heater defective and there are mosquitoes flying around. All these despite of complaints made with front desk. Evening front desk clerk was almost always not in her station every time we approached for queries and complaints.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manuel M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Somewhere in Time

Perfect location, a cultural and historical experience, cleanliness
9,7
Aside from the understandably cramped rooms, it was a generally wonderful experience, as if we were transported to the 1800's. We would not hesitate to come back in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2015
Awesome place!

The staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel was very well kept. Clean and homey! my favorite is the beautiful and spacious Azotea outside our ro, which gives you the feel of Vigan!
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. januar 2015
My overnight stay@ Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

The location is convenient, the staff are nice and breakfast is good.
7,3
For a family of 7, it was a comfortable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ernesto R. Gruppe Philippines, 27. desember 2014
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

Location, Breakfast is good, Friendly staff
8
Hotel parking is not enough but there is a public parking nearby. The location is perfect. Very near Calle Crisologo and the Plaza.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angel J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. desember 2014
Great Stay

near calle crisologo
8,7
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinand C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba

locatiin, ambience, food
9,7
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - InngangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03