Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bad Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suiterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inngang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Vigan Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 31
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
Manuel M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Somewhere in Time

Perfect location, a cultural and historical experience, cleanliness
9,7
Aside from the understandably cramped rooms, it was a generally wonderful experience, as if we were transported to the 1800's. We would not hesitate to come back in the future.
Maria A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2015
Awesome place!

The staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel was very well kept. Clean and homey! my favorite is the beautiful and spacious Azotea outside our ro, which gives you the feel of Vigan!
10
Alice R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. januar 2015
My overnight stay@ Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

The location is convenient, the staff are nice and breakfast is good.
7,3
For a family of 7, it was a comfortable stay.
Ernesto R. Gruppe Philippines, 27. desember 2014
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

Location, Breakfast is good, Friendly staff
8
Hotel parking is not enough but there is a public parking nearby. The location is perfect. Very near Calle Crisologo and the Plaza.
Angel J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. desember 2014
Great Stay

near calle crisologo
8,7
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......
Ferdinand C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba

locatiin, ambience, food
9,7
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Jarwin C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Par Guam, 26. juli 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. juni 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - InngangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06