Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bad Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Dansesal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suiterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom
Sted: Vigan Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 18 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Josefa L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. desember 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Par Philippines, 2. juni 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Par Singapore, 18. mai 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Par Poland, 4. mai 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Par Philippines, 30. april 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. mars 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - DansesalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GjesteromHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02