eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suiterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dansesal Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dansesal Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Dansesal
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suiterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Sted: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 357 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (357)
Brett C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. mars 2014
Very relaxing stay

New, clean, location.
10
Very nice place to stay out of the gated area at nusa dua. Close to local restaurants and beaches. Big Hardies down the road and many other shops and fancy restaurants nearbye as well. Better if you have your own transport car or bike. Big buffet breakfast is great and the restaurant was superb as well the couple of things i tried. The room was very comfortable everything in new condition.
Davina J. Par Indonesia, 23. mars 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good value, wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice staff
8,7
Disappointed on the location. The noise from cars or motorcycle can be heard from your room. The room is pretty clean although i feel the floor was not mopped properly.
Anna V. Gruppe Sweden, 16. mars 2014
Very good! Friendly staff.

Pool,food, cleaness
9
Brett C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. mars 2014
clean comfortable good location

good location, friendly attentive staff, new and clean
8
Enjoyed my stay here, good room and service at a reasonable price.
Stefanus A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. mars 2014
Great hotel with good price

Fast response of room service, child friendly swim pool, everything easy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel. fast service for both check in and out. the staff were purely friendly. there's a child friendly swimming pool. everything is easy in this hotel. the room and bathroom clean. not expensive spa like others.
Pei T. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. februar 2014
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8,7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Rachelle A. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. februar 2014
its not in nusa dua main area

great food clean small rooms its alrighr
8
Ridwan V. Par South Africa, 20. februar 2014
Awesome hotel - Great value near White Sandy Beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent food
10
Stay at Hotel Santika was absolutely fantastic. The staff at this hotel added the extra touch to make our stay here very memorable. Special mention to Indah, Iin and Yusa on ensuring a very smooth checkin. We were surprised by Indah and Iin when they knocked on our room door with smiles on their face wishing us a happy anniversary. It is really awesome to stay in a hotel where the staff are really fantastic. We were also taken through the different items on the breakfast table which were traditional food of Bali. Well done guys!
Stuart O. Par Australia, 19. februar 2014
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8,3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.
William D. Par Australia, 17. februar 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9,3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SuiteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DansesalHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DansesalHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - DansesalHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SuiteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A02