eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 464 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (464)
Sorter etter:
Shigemi I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 13. desember 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. desember 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Par Indonesia, 28. november 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Par Malaysia, 5. november 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Par Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8,7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Henry A. Par Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Basuki S. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6,3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Rulianto T. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. september 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01