Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 153

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 581
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Sorter etter:
Camille F. Par Philippines, 27. august 2015
Good value for money hotel.Free transport to beach

Beach, pool, room
8
Good value for money hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen L. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 9. august 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
9,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fatimah A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 7. august 2015
The hotel was faily good

the price, cleanliness and the service
7,7
My stay was good. Only the breakfast that didn't suit our need because of less variety. I prefer room with carpet that wasn't the case there. but overall it was reasonably good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine J. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. august 2015
2 night away with the kids

Great pool, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serena K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. august 2015
Clean but not a comfortable hotel

free wifi, have eatery nearby and a k-mart opposite the hotel
5,7
It was not a pleasant stay for my 3 days stay in that hotel. Basically, my stay was annoyed by the hotel guests from China talking loudly, shouting and keep banging their room doors almost the whole night till they depart for their daily tour. Overall a bad experience although the room is value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen S. Par Canada, 4. august 2015
Pleasurable stay

Pool ,quality, performance
8,7
Very nice I would stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert F. Par Australia, 3. august 2015
Stay here and you wont be dissapointed

Everything nearby. Great value. friendly staff
8
Great. No negatives at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carole T. Par Australia, 2. august 2015
Needs to seriously upgrade its maintenance program

SWIMMING POOL. SWIMMING POOL. SWIMMING POOL.
7
The first time we stayed at the Santika Nusa Dua was shortly after it was first built. We loved it then, and still do, but have to admit, maintenance is not their strong point. The bathrooms in particular need urgent attention. The build up of soap scum and mould is disgusting and there is no ventilation, natural or otherwise. In the room itself, which is a fair size, the solitary chair was broken. Tiny brown ants are a constant problem. The balcony has no seating, kind of pointless. The best thing about the Santika, Nusa Dua is its swimming pool; definitely one of the better ones, but there are not really enough pool loungers for the size of the hotel. The staff are lovely, for the most part. Breakfast is good. Room service prices are reasonable. This hotel is NOT within the Nusa Dua complex itself, but you can walk to the Bali Collection shopping centre, or the beaches, in about 20 minutes. There are very few eating options near the hotel, apart from a few local warungs across the road. For the price, overall, the Santika is a very good 3 star option, but if you do not have your own transport, it might not suit you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon Z. Gruppe Slovenia, 31. juli 2015
Hotel improves from year to year

breakfast, pool, beach club
9,7
The second time here and again georgeous. The breakfast is delicious - the best breakfast i had on Bali. A good choice of local Indonesian food, chinese food, continental breakfast, desserts, fruit platter, ... This year you got vouchers for De Opera beach club - fantastic. There is a free shuttle to beach club and BCND - Bali Collections. Great restaurants down the street from hotel. Stuff always willing to help and smiles. Rooms are clean - great beds. No wildlife there. I will definitely come here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee J. Gruppe Mali, 25. juli 2015
Great

Big bed, Big pool, nice breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in hotel Santika, the swimming pool is big, breakfast has many varieties, and the service is good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08