Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 527 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (527)
Sorter etter:
Chris M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. mai 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Service, pool and friendliness of staff.
9,7
Excellent
Ting K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. mai 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8,3
Chi M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 6. mai 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3,3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. april 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Par Australia, 26. april 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. april 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Anton S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. april 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Par Australia, 19. april 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Par Indonesia, 17. april 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. april 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07