Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Møterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Utsikt Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 561
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (561)
Sorter etter:
Chee J. Gruppe Mali, 25. juli 2015
Great

Big bed, Big pool, nice breakfast
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in hotel Santika, the swimming pool is big, breakfast has many varieties, and the service is good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mervi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Nice hotel with great staff

location, nice staff and clean
6,3
This small hotel provide all basic Needs, and the staff was very great. If you are planning to go out all day, this hotel will be great & they have nice swimming pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mervi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Nice staff

clean, location& staff
6,3
This small hotel provide all basic Needs, and the staff was very great. If you are planning to go out all day, this hotel will be great & they have nice swimming pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edy T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
Must Pay More For Breakfast

We must request the clean the room, free transport to the nusa dua beach but don't have wave, we must walking about 15 minutes to find beach with wave
5,3
in Agoda Room Info for this Hotel said Children 2-11 year(s) Must use an extra bed, I think the Info must be change : Children 2-5 year(s) Must use an extra bed. Because when you want to have Breakfast, the childen 6 years must Pay IDR 65.000 For Breakfast. If I know this information, I will not stay at this Hotel or I will book for 2 room, Because I must Pay IDR 130.000
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilia P. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 12. juli 2015
all in all it was a pleasant stay.

The pool was very comfortable and nice area.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Md R. Familie med store barn Bangladesh, 12. juli 2015
A functional, slightly above budget hotel.

Location, Price, access.
6,7
This is a slightly-above-budget hotel in Nusa dua. you get a good value for money at the price you pay. The hotel is functional, staffs are helpful, rooms are quite clean and foods are okay. Also the location is convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cindy B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
good stay and affordable

location, fast check in check out process
7,7
quick check in and check out process. no hustle. room atmosphere is good enough. breakfast items can be improved. location is good and close to bali collection. need more playground activities area for kids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank R. Par Australia, 1. juli 2015
A great place to stay

Cleanliness, Beach Club, Shuttle.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are some very good restaurants nearby with very reasonable prices and the restaurants will pick you up and return you to your hotel. The shuttle drops you off at this beach club which is opposite the Bali Collection shopping center where there are lots of nice restaurants with reasonable prices. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that you have to wait until 12 noon for the first shuttle, and the last one is 4.00pm, there should be an earlier shuttle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek G. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool, Cost
9,3
+We stayed for 5 nights and we would have liked to stay longer. All the staff in all departments gave exceptional service delivered with a smile. They were polite, courteous, and efficient nothing was too much trouble.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piti T. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juni 2015
service is very good

staff food room
8,3
Room is nice but there are a lot of ants in room. On Saturday, there was singing UNTILL 1-2 am and very noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - MøteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UtsiktHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FasiliteterHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01