eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan

Sauraha 4 Chitwan Nepal, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Gjesterom Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet
Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotellet Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Resepsjon Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsikt
Område Chitwan National Park Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Irene B. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 19. april 2014
Fantastiskt boende nära Chitwan national park

Elefanter, fin trädgård och avslappnad atmosfär
9,3
Rummen var helt ok, men det bästa var trädgården med vackra blommor, hängmattor och plats att springa på för små barn, och elefanterna förstås! Kunde sitta och titta på elefantbebisen (3 mån i april 2014) från vårt fönster och vår terrass, och från restauranten kunde vi se när de gick för att bada i floden. Väldigt trevligt ställe att vara på, och enkelt att åka ut i parken och åka på elefantsafari (ja, vi såg noshörningar!). Hotellet ordnar massor med olika typer av utflykter, tyvärr hann vi inte prova på allt vi skulle velat göra. Hotellet stöder också olika utvecklingsprojekt i lokalområdet. Skulle varmt rekommendera detta till alla som ska till Chitwan.
Toni V. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. april 2014
Great location. Beautiful scenery

Location, restaurant
7,3
Really enjoyed the hotel particularly the family of elephants in the garden! Restaurant food was good but took a little time to cook as everything was fresh. Lovely location with beautiful views. Rooms were clean but fairly basic. The only issue we had was the 'hard sell' by the manager on the activities. We found them to be much cheaper by booking outside.
Hans M. Par Germany, 19. mars 2014
Nice and quiet location

the location near the river, spacious rooms, quietness in absence of the tour buses
5,3
Plus: nice and peaceful location near the river Plus: Big room and furnished balcony Minus: Food in the restuarant was not tasty Minus: Many tour buses in this hotel, then very noisy during meal times Minus: each of the two elephants that belong to the hotel was chained on one forefoot and one back foot so that poor animals cannot turn or move at all when not working outside. poor creatures...
Jian T. Gruppe China, 8. februar 2014
it is wonderful for hotel time

nice staff,food very good,lovely room
10
very beautiful hotel,they have elephants,nice staff
Lei L. Familie med store barn Canada, 3. februar 2014
enjoy

baby elephant, Chitwan national park, room decoration.
8,3
Had a very good and unique experience. Room was decorated by hand painting, very interesting and matching.
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 9. januar 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

nice room, food, nice environment
8,7
Decent environment with natural landscape , good price! They got a new elephant baby !
Chi L. Par Singapore, 20. desember 2013
Awesome place that is close to nature

Clean, peaceful environment and big garden
9
I would highly recommend Sapana Village Lodge in Chitwan! The room was very clean and spacious. The dining area was very spacious and had a very quiet environment, overseeing a small river and the forest area. In between your jungle activities, you can head back to the hotel garden or dining area to read a book, listen to some music and enjoy the peace there. The hotel also offers pretty comprehensive activities which you may pick and choose, and the price is very transparent (all listed in a booklet). The Manager also speak good English! However, the waiters in the restaurant may need more practice on their English. There were some miscommunication during my trip, resulting in the wrong food ordered. However, I could see that the waiters are very sincere and patient to practise their spoken English with the tourists. Food was pretty decent, but price is on the high side for Nepal. A meal could be USD 5 compared to USD 3 elsewhere, but well, perhaps you have to pay for the convenience in the hotel as the town is a drive away. I will go back again if I'm visiting Chitwan!
Isabelle C. Familie med store barn France, 8. november 2013
Very relaxing and great fun

Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
9,3
Hoi W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff

pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
8,3
Oscar E. Par Spain, 3. oktober 2013
good hotel

clear, good kitchen. animals
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National ParkHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - GjesteromHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - GjesteromHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - GjesteromHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ResepsjonHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - RestaurantHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - UtsiktHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terasseHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balkong/terasseHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - HageHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Inne i hotelletHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - InngangHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ForretningssenterHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - HageHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Skjønnhetssalong

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan, Chitwan National Park

AS-AGWEB-3A08