Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 66

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Haydn M. Reiste alene Australia, 11. mars 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. oktober 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 13. oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. mai 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Par France, 13. mai 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Reiste alene Ireland, 25. mars 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7
Darren S. Reiste alene Ireland, 22. mars 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6,7
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 24. februar 2013
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9,7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2013
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
Utelivstips: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars
Claus P. Par Denmark, 13. februar 2013
So clean and so good internet connection

So clean and so good internet connection, also nice price.
9,3
Everything worked fine and professional from first minute in the reception, and throughout our stay. We will go back there again next time we are in Cebu, Citu. That will be tomorrow by the way!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08