Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu City - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 35

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 384 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (384)
Sorter etter:
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzara R. Gruppe Philippines, 24. januar 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra O. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. desember 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terry C. Forretningsreisende Canada, 11. desember 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melody S. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neo S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. november 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria E. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 13. november 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maurizio S. Par Switzerland, 8. november 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dhovie A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. september 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maryeal B. Par Philippines, 15. september 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08