Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu City - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 372
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (372)
Sorter etter:
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avon C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. august 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jack W. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marilou T. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon T. Foretningsreisende Canada, 10. august 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John A. Par Philippines, 4. august 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daryl R. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. juli 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristina M. Reiste alene Ecuador, 13. juli 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Long C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04