eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 346 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter etter:
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
Arianne C. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. november 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Mel P. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Par Philippines, 22. september 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Reiste alene Australia, 19. september 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Gruppe Philippines, 7. september 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juni 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05