eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
James E. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. april 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Reiste alene Canada, 29. mars 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. mars 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. februar 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Par Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience
Juvie C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Zoraida G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. februar 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good
Richard T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. januar 2015
Value For Money Even For Biz Travelers

Location. Value For Money. Fast Internet Speed.
8
Nice location. McDo, Jollibee, Chowking, good local restos are all walking distance. fast internet speed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04