Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 364
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (364)
Sorter etter:
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
Long C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. juli 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Seth V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. juni 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Dane D. Par Canada, 16. mai 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. mai 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. april 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Reiste alene Canada, 29. mars 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B01