Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bad Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon
Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Stella Cebu - Suiterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Suiterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 35
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (327)
Leif B. Reiste alene Norway, 6. desember 2011
hotel bra

veldig gode rom
7,7
meget bra hotel som jeg kan anbefale renslig og bra wifi dekning på alle rom tror jeg, ellers var det bra service på hotellet, kort avstand til sentrum. Faktisk det beste hotellet jeg har bodd på det var nytt i år så det er kanskje ikke rart. En hyggelig pris for en god overnatting pr natt
Fridtjov W. Reiste alene Norway, 18. februar 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Reiste alene Canada, 1. september 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Par Australia, 19. august 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Foretningsreisende Canada, 10. august 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BadHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteromHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - BadHotel Stella Cebu - InngangHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Stella Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - GjesteromHotel Stella Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02