arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski

Taschenberg 3, Altstadt, Dresden, Tyskland 1067

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 43 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 43 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,1

Stephen S.
New Zealand
11 september 2012
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel

KENJI U.
USA
16 august 2012
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.

Clem S.
Nederland
26 juni 2012
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?

glicia A.
Brasil
07 november 2011
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good

Lise Z.
USA
28 juni 2011
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.

Hans S.
Danmark
06 oktober 2015
Dejlige efterårsdage i Taschenberg palæet.
Komfort - Service - Beliggenhed
Hotel Taschenberg palais Kempinski er det bedst tænkelige udgangspunkt, hvis man vil se de fine kunstsamlinger og høre opera på Semper operaen. Alt er lige udenfor døren. Jeg var meget tilfreds med værelset, absolut første klasse. Jeg nød den udsøgte morgenmad, hvor alt også var 1. klasse. Jeg kommer meget gerne igen.

Thomas B.
Sveits
17 mai 2016
Alles sehr schön und gepflegt
Wellnessbereich nicht auf dem neusten Stand...

Jan F.
Tyskland
17 januar 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage
Hotel mit Flair
wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt.

Alexander L.
Tyskland
26 oktober 2015
Top Lage, entspricht den Erwartungen voll
Zentrale Lage, Super Frühstück, freundliches Personal
Durch späte Buchung über Agoda haben wir einen sehr guten Preis bekommen und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Hotel hat zwar nicht den Charme eines Top-Familiengeführten Hotels - man merkt schon, dass man in einer "Kette" ist, aber ansonsten waren wir voll zufrieden.

Wolfgang Z.
Tyskland
24 april 2015
Superhotel
Ambiente / Personal / Sauberkeit