Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski

Taschenberg 3, Altstadt, Dresden, Tyskland 1067 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Lobby Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Balkong/terasse Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotellet Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Restaurant Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Svømmebasseng Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Pub/salong Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotellet Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotellet Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Gjesterom
Område Altstadt Antall rom: 214

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 40 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Mark D. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. februar 2015
Kempinski Delivers

location, staff, service
10
Stayed for a night in Dresden before heading to Prague. The hotel is amazing. Used to work in another Kempinski- managed hotel so I decided to stay here and it was amazing. Though the valet is quite expensive for €25, it was fine. Very close to everything. And the restaurant serves amazing German food downstairs at Pauliner. If ever I'm going back to Dresden, will definitely stay here and nowhere else.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. desember 2014
Weekend away

Location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patchara S. Par Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
comfortable

clean location comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nutapong S. Par Thailand, 16. oktober 2014
Great location

Location, free WiFi, cleanliness
8,7
Great location in the old town which is close to all highlight attractions. Free WiFi. Breakfast at extra cost, almost 30 Euro/person.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan R. Gruppe China, 12. oktober 2014
fantastic

location, service, room
10
Decent and beautiful decoration both in room and lobby, located at heart of city, just 5-10 minutes walking to new/old market and any attractive place in Dereston. Very clean room , nice & professional staffs, fast check in & check out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lemuel A. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Beautiful hoyel and great location

Seutiful Biuilding. Cenyal locatiob to all tne tourist sites, geat ambience
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qianying H. Forretningsreisende China, 30. oktober 2013
Wonderful

service service service
10
Wonderful hotel, offered luxury service, and impressed for the bellboy s smile and handsome face, nearby Palace scene and shopping street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon K. Par Germany, 7. juli 2013
It was ok only, room service crappy

room was ok, bathroom too
6,7
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad L. Par United Arab Emirates, 18. april 2013
Will come back again

Staff, service, location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Par New Zealand, 8. september 2012
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden

Service
9,3
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski DresdenHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - LobbyHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Balkong/terasseHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - RestaurantHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - SvømmebassengHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Pub/salongHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - GjesteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - MøteromHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - DansesalHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Inne i hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08