Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inngang Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Svømmebasseng
Område Lanang Antall rom: 30

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 103 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter etter:
Dannes B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. februar 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominador J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 31. desember 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 11. desember 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 10. desember 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune G. Par Sweden, 30. november 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romualdo G. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04