Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 114 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter etter:
Mun S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Par New Zealand, 16. mai 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Par United Kingdom, 14. mai 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Par Philippines, 28. april 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Par Philippines, 12. april 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Par Philippines, 10. april 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Par Australia, 6. april 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04