Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 101 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 31. desember 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cerilo N. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 11. desember 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luz B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 10. desember 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune G. Par Sweden, 30. november 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romualdo G. Par Philippines, 26. november 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shoji T. Forretningsreisende Japan, 27. oktober 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David W. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2015
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01