Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter
Område Lanang Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 78 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter etter:
Gretchen M. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Jason R. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
P J. Par Netherlands, 20. mars 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Par Philippines, 3. november 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. mai 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mars 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - InngangHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A07