eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivelser Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Dansesal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Tropika Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hage Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Møterom Hotel Tropika Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tropika Davao City - Fasiliteter
Område Lanang Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 73 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter etter:
Belinda A. Par Philippines, 3. november 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. mai 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mars 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 28. februar 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Par Canada, 13. desember 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. november 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. august 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivelserHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - DansesalHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - SvømmebassengHotel Tropika Davao City - GjesteromHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - HageHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - MøteromHotel Tropika Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Tropika Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04