Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terasse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terasse Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 273

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 666 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (666)
Sorter etter:
Ruben T. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. januar 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Husein T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. desember 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 22. desember 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zuraida A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jumat Z. Forretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 12. november 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noriza S. Par Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sulyono H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tio S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 6. oktober 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zulkifli E. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. september 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terasseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04