eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Resepsjon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfbane Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Direktørsalong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 273

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 511 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter etter:
I G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
I G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Reiste alene Thailand, 2. juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Reiste alene China, 21. mai 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Reiste alene Australia, 16. mai 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 14. mai 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ResepsjonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfbaneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Varmt badHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfbaneHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DansesalHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ResepsjonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05