eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Resepsjon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Butikker Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 273

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 526 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (526)
Sorter etter:
Solman E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. september 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. august 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. juni 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Reiste alene Thailand, 2. juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ResepsjonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InngangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07