eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Treningsrom
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Resepsjon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 273

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 594 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (594)
Sorter etter:
Hermawan A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. januar 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ResepsjonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04