Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 273

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 607 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (607)
Sorter etter:
Herawati P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. april 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. mars 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. mars 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. mars 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07