Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 688 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (688)
Sorter etter:
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. april 2016
nive
4
Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service.
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. april 2016
nice
3,7
Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service.
Peter S. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2016
Gods but not good but good
5,3
A bit run down but room was clean and spacious. Got stuck in the lift but they got me out. The room card failed to register constantly so had to up and down to the reception which was a pain. Could not use the lift without it. Breakfast was typical business hotel fare. Fitness centre doubled as a sauna - no aircon or ventilation and the equipment was very dodgy. Proximity to shopping was awesome.
Mohd R. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2016
Flow of tap water and shower is not good at all
4
Need to improve. Staff was pleasant . Overall not really value for money.
David H. Par Australia, 28. mars 2016
Lousy
2,3
1. On check in made to wait long time with no seating. staff sorry. 2. Male staff inside and outside continuously ogling my wife. 3. On getting to 8 floor then waking to room the room cards not working, on every time but the very last time?...staff sorry. 4. Staff making excessive noise at all hours. 5. Staff banging on door and trying to open from 8am to 10 am..staff sorry. 6. Shower and taps useless, water not working then makes big noise and shoots out. 7. Cannot turn lights out in room x 8. Whole control unit swopped out from next room next day, staff say not worked for ages. staff sorry. 8. Lifts and floors very hot, appears no air con. 9. When raining outside hotel floods and smells horrible. I would not recommend any western people to stay there, and no way take your wife. It was very overpriced and service lousy, staff have been trained to say sorry.. We then moved to the Fave Mex, 100 nmtrs away and not only cheaper but very clean and staff nice.
Micko C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. mars 2016
No coment
3,3
No coment
Putu S. Par Indonesia, 12. mars 2016
nice hotel
6,3
a very nice hotel and view for couple, near to tunjungan plaza by walk, and u can see all the city of surabaya from this hotel
Zainoldin A. Par Singapore, 10. mars 2016
Tidyness
4,7
Location good but hotel cleanness quite bad,crack basi , chock toilet and smelly carpet and more..
Aszahari H. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2016
As

Bbb
6
Cccc
Abdul R. Par Singapore, 21. februar 2016
Old rooms. The rest is ok
5
Good location, food is ok, staff are helpful and prompt but rooms are old. The bathroom facilities like shower taps and bathtubs need to be replaced
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MøteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ResepsjonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04