Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom
Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Inngang Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 152

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 60 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Richard D. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bencis G. Par Philippines, 23. september 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. august 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clive H. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jhoanna E. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. august 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vijay D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roneil C. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred U. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayson D. Par Canada, 25. april 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - InngangHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08