eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Fasiliteter
Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Bad Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 152
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 53 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Roneil C. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Alfred U. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Ma S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Jayson D. Par Canada, 25. april 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Todd L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 25. mars 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Par Philippines, 12. februar 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 24. januar 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - BadHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A08