Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Fasiliteter Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom
Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao City - Inngang Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Uno Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 152
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 57
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (57)
Sorter etter:
Clive H. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jhoanna E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. august 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vijay D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roneil C. Reiste alene Philippines, 24. september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred U. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. april 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayson D. Par Canada, 25. april 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 25. mars 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Par Philippines, 12. februar 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 24. januar 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - FasiliteterHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - InngangHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - GjesteromHotel Uno Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02