eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8999 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 67 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Gemma D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. desember 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. desember 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. november 2014
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Chase R. Par United States of America, 22. november 2014
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Carla T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
Hotel Vicente

Good location, quite new, clean
6
The staff was nice and the rooms are clean apart from a few ants
Herman M. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. november 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Par United States of America, 15. september 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04