eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8999 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 75 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (75)
Sorter etter:
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. januar 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. desember 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. desember 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. november 2014
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06