eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8999 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bad Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Blesilda O. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. januar 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 1. januar 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - BadHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08