Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8999 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salong Hotel Vicente Davao City - Møterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salong Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Resepsjon Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salong Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 27
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 84
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Stephen D. Par Australia, 21. juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. juli 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherine A. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juni 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mai 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blesilda O. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serkan A. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serkan A. Foretningsreisende Israel, 28. januar 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelia L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis I. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. januar 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - MøteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - Inne i hotelletHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/salongHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GjesteromHotel Vicente Davao City - ResepsjonHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04