Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 547
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (547)
Sorter etter:
Mark H. Reiste alene Australia, 26. august 2015
Reasonable hotel for the price

Aircon, daily room cleaning, big bed
7
Reasonable, smoke from burning garbage in the area but not the hotels fault, reasonable little hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. juli 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theodore L. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Surat P. Par Thailand, 14. mai 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernard C. Par United States of America, 22. desember 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonny E. Reiste alene Sweden, 8. desember 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katie S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 1. november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07