eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikke Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 537 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (537)
Sorter etter:
Bernard C. Par United States of America, 22. desember 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Katie S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 1. november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Cindy P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area

price, location, swimming pool
4,7
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Zelfis H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing

value for money, clean, near airpot
7,3
not bad
Sri M. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Par Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Yani Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - GjesteromHotel Yani Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06