eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inngang Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Bad Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inngang Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsikt Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Hage Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 136

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Reiste alene Norway, 7. oktober 2012
OK hotell med sjel på Kurfurstenfamm.

God beliggenhet. U-bahn rett utenfor hotellet.
8,3
Store rom. Noe slitt. Hele hotellet kunne trengt en liten renovering. Men jeg trives på dette hotellet. Gå avstand til det meste som JEG trenger i Berlin.
Utelivstips: Gå avstand til Quasimodo og A-Train jazz klubber. Hard Rock Cafe rett over gata. Berlin Zoo er rett i nærheten for de med barn. For de med shopping i tankene så er KaDeWe rett rundt hjørnet. Flere store varehus rett over gata. Restauranter, cafe og puber over alt. Jo, dette hotellet har god beliggenhet.
Kamarul A. Par Malaysia, 16. oktober 2012
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6,7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Par Germany, 4. oktober 2012
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Par United Kingdom, 2. oktober 2012
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Reiste alene Italy, 27. september 2012
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7,7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. september 2012
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8,7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Par Norway, 30. juni 2012
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Par Taiwan, 16. juni 2012
very bad reception service

only location
5,7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Par Denmark, 15. juni 2012
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Restauranttips: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 15. mars 2012
nice hotel

rooms
8,3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InngangHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - BadHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - InngangHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - UtsiktHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - HageHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03