eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 493 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (493)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Xuan C. Reiste alene China, 5. desember 2014
Good location

The dormitory room is relatively clean, bed sheet will be changed every day
9
More importantly, the hostel is close to Chinatown and Grand Palace (you can take bus 25 all the way to Grand Palace) an ideal choice for backpacker!!!
Ng S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
Great location to catch train

suitable for people that catch train
8
Clean . easy. Comfortable
Michael S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. november 2014
Bangkok Nights

Location Staff Food
8
Good friendly clean but single rooms small and lift slow
Wiechers P. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. november 2014
A Great Choice For Rail Connections

Location/Friendliness/Cleanliness
9
For an early morning train, this was the perfect spot. If you've got some time to kill you're pretty much in Chinatown too.
Wan Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. november 2014
convenient and great location

location, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very nice. This is the 4th time I stayed at this hostel. I always recommend it to my friends. My parents like it too. And now they have lift, whuch is very thoughtful.
Maria M. Par Finland, 19. november 2014
Good spot for staying close to the train station

Location, rooms, wifi
8
Good place if you need to stay close to the train station. Rooms were cozy and clean enough, comfy bed, good wifi, friendly reception staff, food was tasty but very small portions. Out on the street some good cheaper street food.
Zade R. Reiste alene New Zealand, 5. november 2014
good

location. value. food
10
Chia L. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. november 2014
worth of money value

strategic location, worth of money value, room condition was good
8,7
Mario D. Reiste alene Italy, 18. oktober 2014
flawless

clean location comfort
8,3
got the double room , cannot find any problem, everything was just fine,i will book again if i get back to bkk few meters from the mrt and the train station

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B01