arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 714 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 714 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Nicholas L.
Singapore
08 juni 2016
Excellent location
Located just outside the MRT exit and opposite the roundabout of the Hua Lamphong railway station. The single rooms were small, but had more facilities than you could bargain for - and how much space would you need for 1 person and 2 bags anyway. I counted at least 6 conveniently accessible power sockets in the room, and there's also a minibar to chill your items you could purchase from convenience stores around the hostel. Self-service laundry is available behind the cafe.

Pawel F.
Polen
05 juni 2016
Quite new, clean and comfortable
Nice clean rooms for a reasonable price in a very well communicated location, close to railway station and underground.

Aude N.
Frankrike
02 juni 2016
Good location, very clean
I wanted to have a shower and a quick cheap sleep between my flight and my train. I've booked a bed in a 4beds dorm: very clean , very quiet, lockers in the room, comfy bed and good AC. Shower was very clean also and staff was very nice. Hua Lomphong train station is across the street! Perfect to catch an early or late train!

GERALD L.
Storbritannia
18 mai 2016
Good for one night
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room

Arden M.
USA
16 mai 2016
Better than expected!
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.

Michael H.
Australia
12 mai 2016
Hua Lamphong
would stay here again

VAN N.
Australia
09 mai 2016
OK
Ok

Ranong S.
Thailand
02 mai 2016
Not bad
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.

Virginia G.
Filippinene
30 april 2016
Near to MRT Station
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.

Andrei N.
Russland
29 april 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.