eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Mario D. Reiste alene Italy, 18. oktober 2014
flawless

clean location comfort
8,3
got the double room , cannot find any problem, everything was just fine,i will book again if i get back to bkk few meters from the mrt and the train station
Azlannizam A. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Good

Good location, clean room but slow lif!
7,7
The location is good. Near MRT station - Hua Lamphong Station. Near bangkok railway station for those who are going to Nong Khai/Vientiane or Hat Yai/Kuala Lumpur. Room is clean. In walking distance to Chinatown for those who want to buy souvenir. Can easily connected to river cruise by MRT and Sky Tree. Unfortunately, the kettle for rent is not enough. Should provide more kettle for rent though its an important thing for us. The staff also is not really friendly. but its worth it for money coz this hostel can be easily connected to every part of the city by MRT-Skyy Tree and the Chao Phraya Cruise.
Phensiri P. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. oktober 2014
Nice small and convenience

nice spot. city center and clean.
8,3
It's the small hostel in city center, you can go anywhere easily. except one thing, they've the slowest elevator I've ever met since I travel around the world!!
Florence D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. september 2014
Pretty sweet place

Location. Price. Staff.
10
Pretty good. No complaints
Tai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
@Hua Lamphong Hostel

convenient location, lift services, good value of the price
8,3
good
Tom C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
nil

nil
6
Just one night for railway station.
Melvin H. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Nice place, friendly staff. Near train station.

Near amenities, MRT and Main Train station nearby.
8,3
All in all good. No problem going around Bangkok.
Lucki G. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. august 2014
nice hotel for budget traveller

location, clean, food
7,7
Micha B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. august 2014
Small but clean and cosy room

Located opposite train station, good restaurants surrounding.
6,7
Great value and convenience for easy access to central train station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A07