Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 682 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (682)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerald L. Par United Kingdom, 17. mai 2016
Good for one night
6,3
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arden M. Par United States of America, 14. mai 2016
Better than expected!
5,3
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Van P. Reiste alene Australia, 5. mai 2016
OK
5,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ranong S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 1. mai 2016
Not bad
5
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrei N. Reiste alene Russia, 28. april 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
6
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia G. Gruppe Philippines, 28. april 2016
Near to MRT Station
6,3
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaren C. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
E P. Par Netherlands, 22. april 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
5,7
Good food in restaurant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott J. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
I have stayed better for less money
4,3
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsikt@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04