eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 462 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (462)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Melvin H. Par Singapore, 30. august 2014
Nice place, friendly staff. Near train station.

Near amenities, MRT and Main Train station nearby.
8,3
All in all good. No problem going around Bangkok.
Lucki G. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. august 2014
nice hotel for budget traveller

location, clean, food
7,7
Micha B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. august 2014
Small but clean and cosy room

Located opposite train station, good restaurants surrounding.
6,7
Great value and convenience for easy access to central train station.
Wan H. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
common shower unavailable!

near train station, convenient, clean
8
Since we were only here for a night before taking the train to Chiang Mai, the location was great. Disappointed that the common shower was under renovation so couldn't clean up before our night train. Receptionist was unhelpful and did not offer an alternate place to bathe.
Stephen J. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Affordable Hotel

near train station, good food, and clean room
9,7
Stayed here for night each time I dropped by Bangkok heading toward somewhere else. Great place to spend the night in if you have to catch a train elsewhere.
Thuy C. Par United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Nice and easy stay

clean, simple, friendly
7,7
It was a good stay and value for money.
Scott H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Simply marvellous

Amazing staff! (Good English) Nice food! & Great at helping you plan and don't rip you off! :)
9,7
About a week, then I returned on my travels through Thailand and I intend to In the future, also for its handy location and proximity to the airport.
Jane C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
No other choice

next to train station, good rate , clean room
5,3
Not a problem with the hotel, but there is some major construction going on outside Hua Lamphong and the sign for the hotel isn't visible when you walk out the station. Use the underpass from the train station and take exit 1 or 4 to get to the hotel. It'll save you dealing with Bangkok traffic :)
Wong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station

clean lobby
4,3
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A01