Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 587
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (587)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juckkrid S. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. august 2015
good location

location, location, location
5
the location is great. the room is ok for the price, but the towel provided was very bad quality and i needed to buy a new one to use. lift is very slow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noorhhisham N. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2015
Recomended for family friends for transit stay ...

Near transport such as MRT train and railway station. Recomended for short stay with family and friends. Surrounded by hawker foods, pubs and 24hrs shop. Clean interior, free wifi, resting area ......
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave T. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
@Hua Lamphong Hostel

location,food,accommodation
9,3
It was great they were very helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave T. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
girl room

The location was great the rooms were neat aND the saffron very nice and helpful
8,7
It was good until they ran out of bananas and strawberries the last day so I could not have a smoothie or fruit with Museulli
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan M. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2015
Close to the train station

Proximity to MRT, railway station, and access to Patong night marker
8,3
Dom room, 4 beds to room. Very tidy and well set up, but if you can stay towards rear of the hotel as traffic noise is constant out the front
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary L. Par Australia, 1. juli 2015
Early Morning Train

Location,Service and Food
8,3
Great place to stay if you are catching an early train
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hannah S. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Good for proximity to train station

Location to train station.
7,7
Average hostel but can't grumble for the price. Very, very noisy with traffic from the road. Good for if you need to use the train station and close to subway station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asyraf I. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. juni 2015
Best deal at hua lamphong

Convenience, clean, cheap
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edi K. Par Indonesia, 25. mai 2015
room is clean, near bts station and train station.

clean room, near bts station, nice place
7
Ok for short time stay, but shower is bad. Cant drop more water, elevator also slow and the bed not comfortable to sleep for many nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06