eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 541 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (541)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Jamie D. Reiste alene Canada, 12. april 2015
Twin and dorm stay

Staff, food, cleaning
8,3
Good
Yiu L. Gruppe China, 5. april 2015
Good Location near Railway Station

Location near Railway Station
7
Good location and helpful staff but no paper cup or glass for tooth brushing.
Than H. Reiste alene Myanmar, 26. mars 2015
Friendly , Easy communication

Staff performances , cleanliness, Convenient for travel
8,3
I live the morning shift staff are very helpful but night shit staff also very nice. Easy to go everywhere from hotel. Easy to take train and bus.
Michael S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
average hostel

location location location
7
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Jonathan P. Par United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms

Location. very near China Town
6,3
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand
Maros K. Reiste alene Slovakia, 10. mars 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff

Clean Location friendly staff
9,7
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)
Jonas R. Gruppe Germany, 10. mars 2015
Good stay at Central location

Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)
7,7
Sim C. Par Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
A Worthy Budget Hotel near China Town & MRT

Good Condition of Hotel, Good Transportation especially MRT, Good Food near China Town
9,3
Location is perfect for MRT & China Town, but if you are thinking of taking MRT to shopping malls in Pratunam area, it's not convenient because you need to transfer to BTS. The room condition is good, just smaller than the photo shown, and the water heater is too high to adjust. Overall this is a nice budget hotel! ohya don't forget about the lift. it is kind of slow. lol
Sanna P. Reiste alene Netherlands, 6. mars 2015
close to train and metro

location, location, location!
6,3
Over all I was happy. Don't take a taxi if you have to go to the airport! Conveniently located near metro, good connection airport rail link. Make use of this! I read that taxi could easily get stuck in traffic!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A07