eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 510 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (510)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Ricky H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. januar 2015
Cosy affordable place

Location, price, and service.
8,3
Great for the price, right outside of mrt, next to laundry service, close to the rail station and Chinatown, good food nearby. Nice staff, and affordable food at the hostel.
Martinus O. Reiste alene Netherlands, 10. januar 2015
HuaLamphong is OK

Proximity to train station and Chinatown
7,3
Clean and simple hotel. Fairly priced. Nothing wrong with this place.
Mark M. Reiste alene Australia, 6. januar 2015
clean and tidy

food, clean, location
10
Evelina P. Par Lithuania, 2. januar 2015
Perfect spot for catching early train from station

Clean and quiet room, perfect location for further traveling.
8,7
It looked much better than I expected. The room and bathroom were clean, room had air conditioner and locker. We had to catch 5:55am train from Hua Lamphong station and the location was just perfect: less than 5 minutes walk.
Eric J. Reiste alene Australia, 26. desember 2014
Good location near China Town

Location, Helpful Good value
9,3
Good thanks
Choon Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
just opposite railway station

clean room, easy to access to railway station
6
the room is very small but clean. Value for budget traveller.
Nazari M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. desember 2014
Quite overpriced but it is worth the money.

Near to the railway station, The Classic Elevator, Clean
10
The hostel is near to the railway station which helped me alot. I was able to catch my train to Trang at 5pm by just walking a small distance from the hostel.
Cher K. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. desember 2014
Decent for a one-night layover for morning train

Location to train station
6,7
This place is ok for a one-night layover if you're taking the early morning train to Aranyaprethet (border of Thailand and Cambodia).
Xuan C. Reiste alene China, 5. desember 2014
Good location

The dormitory room is relatively clean, bed sheet will be changed every day
9
More importantly, the hostel is close to Chinatown and Grand Palace (you can take bus 25 all the way to Grand Palace) an ideal choice for backpacker!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B03