Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 630 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (630)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynda M. Par Canada, 31. januar 2016
great location

near railway station, great street food nearby, near subway station
8,7
It was very comfortable and wifi worked good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William J. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. januar 2016
One night

Next to train station, subway and breakfast.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lalime J. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. desember 2015
Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value

Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value
10
Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee F. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. desember 2015
near railway station

Location
8
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2015
Pleasant and handily located for transport.

Location, friendly staff, restaurant.
9
Enjoyable stay. The lift / elevator is a bit iffie.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Piangporn K. Par Thailand, 12. desember 2015
Great location

Location
7,3
Great location just few step from MRT. The room pretty small, the walls is problem you could always hear the voice-sound from next door. Good for people who love convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garry T. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 11. desember 2015
ideal location

Mrt just outside , great value, excellent value cafe
8,7
Perfect location, we arrived in Bangkok by air and the hotel is easily accessed by public transport, we spent the day exploring and the following day left for Cambodia, the pick up was just across the road at hua lamphong rail station. The staff were very helpful, food in cafe great, rooms clean, bed comfy,this is a good value option for a budget stay in Bangkok and ideal location if travelling elsewhere in Asia, by train or bus.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poh G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. desember 2015
Transit hostel

Train station just across the road.
6
This is very convenient for us as we were catching a morning train which is just across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. november 2015
Cheap and chic

Cleanliness; convenience; security
7,7
Was unrested due to squeaky beds other than that everything was good. Toiletries were provided for too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsikt@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06