eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 446 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Thuy C. Par United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Nice and easy stay

clean, simple, friendly
7,7
It was a good stay and value for money.
Scott H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Simply marvellous

Amazing staff! (Good English) Nice food! & Great at helping you plan and don't rip you off! :)
9,7
About a week, then I returned on my travels through Thailand and I intend to In the future, also for its handy location and proximity to the airport.
Jane C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
No other choice

next to train station, good rate , clean room
5,3
Not a problem with the hotel, but there is some major construction going on outside Hua Lamphong and the sign for the hotel isn't visible when you walk out the station. Use the underpass from the train station and take exit 1 or 4 to get to the hotel. It'll save you dealing with Bangkok traffic :)
Wong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station

clean lobby
4,3
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working
Thanakorn T. Gruppe Thailand, 22. juni 2014
Easy to get in, Small room, clean.

Close to MRT station, Easy to go to other place, Room is clean
6,3
Edith G. Par Germany, 10. juni 2014
The hostel is very close to the railway station.

Great location to take an early train. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to bring our luggage to the railway station.
9
We just stayed there for the night. It was noisy because of the traffic. But we did not mind.
Ricky T. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. juni 2014
Great Location & Value

Next to railway & MRT station, good value.
8
Enjoyable. All things within expectations. Best of all is that it is located right next to the railway & MRT stations.
Naruth J. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. mai 2014
clean room, close to MRT, broken door can't lock

close to MRT, clean room,
8,3
good location next to MRT exit 1 and 4, the room was clean but the door can't lock. Room 501 may have problem with security but mine is OK.
Joseph M. Reiste alene Canada, 21. mai 2014
Great Hotel I have stayed there many times

location clean and food
9,7
great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B02