eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 518 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Lin Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Near to Railway Station

Only the location is good
7
The room doesn't look as nice and big as the picture shows on the booking site. The staff was trying to be lazy and my room wasn't cleaned even though I placed 'please clean the room' card on the door handle for a whole day. Anyway the location is perfect it is right beside the MRT exit and 5min walk to railway station
Yvonne C. Par Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Near to hualamphong train station

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
We stay there for 3 nights and is okay for us since location is very near to hualamphong train station. It is very convenient to those who are travelling by train to their next destination. Room is clean. Most of all very nearby to some eateries.
Cheng C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 8. februar 2015
Nice Hotel

near MRT station
8
Christa M. Par Switzerland, 5. februar 2015
Located at the station

Location, laundry, shower
8,7
Elevator is super slow. Location very good. Hot shower. Comfortable beds.
Paolo C. Reiste alene Italy, 5. februar 2015
we had a great stay, the staff is the best

location, service,staff
9,7
It was a good stay, the hotel is very clean, service very good, great location,.staff very helpful . I definitely recommend this hotel
Chinhui A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
great location

easy to get around, surrounded by nice food, clean and comfy
9,3
Nice stay. convenient, and i enjoyed the food around
Ricky H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. januar 2015
Cosy affordable place

Location, price, and service.
8,3
Great for the price, right outside of mrt, next to laundry service, close to the rail station and Chinatown, good food nearby. Nice staff, and affordable food at the hostel.
Martinus O. Reiste alene Netherlands, 10. januar 2015
HuaLamphong is OK

Proximity to train station and Chinatown
7,3
Clean and simple hotel. Fairly priced. Nothing wrong with this place.
Mark M. Reiste alene Australia, 6. januar 2015
clean and tidy

food, clean, location
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C06