eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang
Område China Town Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 533 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (533)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Michael S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
average hostel

location location location
7
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Jonathan P. Par United Kingdom, 13. mars 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms

Location. very near China Town
6,3
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand
Maros K. Reiste alene Slovakia, 10. mars 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff

Clean Location friendly staff
9,7
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)
Jonas R. Gruppe Germany, 10. mars 2015
Good stay at Central location

Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)
7,7
Sim C. Par Malaysia, 9. mars 2015
A Worthy Budget Hotel near China Town & MRT

Good Condition of Hotel, Good Transportation especially MRT, Good Food near China Town
9,3
Location is perfect for MRT & China Town, but if you are thinking of taking MRT to shopping malls in Pratunam area, it's not convenient because you need to transfer to BTS. The room condition is good, just smaller than the photo shown, and the water heater is too high to adjust. Overall this is a nice budget hotel! ohya don't forget about the lift. it is kind of slow. lol
Sanna P. Reiste alene Netherlands, 6. mars 2015
close to train and metro

location, location, location!
6,3
Over all I was happy. Don't take a taxi if you have to go to the airport! Conveniently located near metro, good connection airport rail link. Make use of this! I read that taxi could easily get stuck in traffic!
William J. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Best value for clean and functional room.

Location by train station, clean and great value
8,3
Lin Z. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Near to Railway Station

Only the location is good
7
The room doesn't look as nice and big as the picture shows on the booking site. The staff was trying to be lazy and my room wasn't cleaned even though I placed 'please clean the room' card on the door handle for a whole day. Anyway the location is perfect it is right beside the MRT exit and 5min walk to railway station
Yvonne C. Par Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Near to hualamphong train station

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
We stay there for 3 nights and is okay for us since location is very near to hualamphong train station. It is very convenient to those who are travelling by train to their next destination. Room is clean. Most of all very nearby to some eateries.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B02