Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 667 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (667)
Sorter etter:
Ivar L. Reiste alene Norway, 13. november 2013
Enkel og rimelig, sentralt

Sentral beliggenhet, rent og ok
7,3
Oppholdet tilfredsstilte mitt behov for enkel og rimelig overnatting sentralt i Bangkok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ranong S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 1. mai 2016
Not bad
5
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrei N. Reiste alene Russia, 28. april 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
6
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia G. Gruppe Philippines, 28. april 2016
Near to MRT Station
6,3
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaren C. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
E P. Par Netherlands, 22. april 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
5,7
Good food in restaurant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott J. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2016
I have stayed better for less money
4,3
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barnie C. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. april 2016
Ok you can bear with it
3,7
Booked for a room with window and given a tiny room without window or closet. Internet slowed down certain time of the day and you need to login every time you come back. The internet id/password is valid for 24 hours. It is good that the hotel gives additional login for your other devices. Bed mattress is hard and you can feel the spring. You can hear noises in the corridor from your room - this is a popular hotel as it is closest to the railway and Chinatown. The guest turnover is very high - you can hear the guests making ungodly hour checkout. The hotel has an elevator - slow but still very handy,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Somphone N. Par Laos, 17. april 2016
GOOD LOCATION
5,7
THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENCE LPCATION, NEXT TO RAILWAY STATION...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2016
good
4
Nice place, cool and not that noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gjesterom@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inne i hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Resepsjon@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Inngang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Utsikt@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kart@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mat og drikke@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04