Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hullett House

2A Canton Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hullett House Hongkong - Inngang Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hullett House Hongkong - Pub/salong
Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 28. oktober 2012
hullet house får meg til å smile.

den beste plasseringen og det mest fantastiske rommet jeg har sett i hk på lenge
9,3
dette likte jeg. nydelig stemning og fantastisk personale. rommet jeg fikk var en opplevelse. omgivelsene er nydelige og balkongen er ren luksus for å bo midt i sentrum av tshim sha sui. takker for et fantastisk opphold.
Syahidah Y. Gruppe Singapore, 23. mars 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7
Tang W. Par Hong Kong, 14. mars 2014
A historical building

Easy Access; Very good French restaurant; large balcony
8,3
The hotel is situated in a historical building in TST which enjoy a very convenient location to everywhere. However, the shower is not strong enough due to the historical reasons. And it was sometime a bit noisy since the hotel is facing the busiest road in TST. And the noise isolation is not so good again due to the building hinderation. But the French restaurant there is really good with a romantic atmosphere and good food at reasonable price. It is a good experience to stay there of course.
Shu Y. Par Singapore, 5. november 2013
A true hidden jem in the center of action

Large clean room . Polite Staff . Very good Location
9,3
Henry L. Par Australia, 4. november 2013
Awesome luxury stay if you can afford the price.

Great location. Heritage building. Very nice stay.
9
We stayed in the Silvermine room and it was a great stay. White provincial look and feel with plenty of room space. Cable TV, great in room breakfast each morning. The service from the team is definitely 10/10. Big thanks to the staff for their service: Stephanie, Eric, Leo, and the others. The only thing negative I would mention about this place is that there is no gym or exercise room. You will be basically paying for the luxurious relaxing stay in central Kowloon. The famously known shopping street of Canton Road is right outside.
Samuel L. Reiste alene Canada, 8. oktober 2013
Good Boutique Hotel Experience in HK

Friendly staffs, Clean room, Privacy
8,3
Bonnie D. Par United Kingdom, 1. september 2013
Boutique and unusual but very lovely.

Rooms, staff, balcony
9
Very good stay. Highly recommend! Staff were excellent and room was large and unique. A piece of history!
Chan W. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2013
good for food and shopping.

nice room, big bathroom, good service.
9
reasonable good, but overprice, since no swimming pool, no gym, no lift.
Szeto J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. august 2013
Very well contructed hotel

Good location, great breakfast, lovely room
9
This hotel is very special, the outlook and also the room, have a feeling of I am at Europe. I love this hotel, especially my room. There are different style room, hope you can also stay at the room that you like. A great choice if you want to stay near shopping center
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2013
It is really special experience. very good service

design, service, food
8
I think Hullett House is very suitable for visitors who visit hong kong first time. The design and views is so awesome. It tell the history of hong kong. Photos taken here are beautiful. Moreover, traffic here is very convenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - InngangHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHullett House Hongkong - Pub/salongHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02