eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hullett House Hongkong - Inngang Hullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom
Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Suiterom Hullett House Hongkong - Bad Hullett House Hongkong - Bad Hullett House Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Restaurant Hullett House Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 103 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 28. oktober 2012
hullet house får meg til å smile.

den beste plasseringen og det mest fantastiske rommet jeg har sett i hk på lenge
9,3
dette likte jeg. nydelig stemning og fantastisk personale. rommet jeg fikk var en opplevelse. omgivelsene er nydelige og balkongen er ren luksus for å bo midt i sentrum av tshim sha sui. takker for et fantastisk opphold.
Dora C. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Shun H. Par China, 29. juni 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Soohyang K. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. juni 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Joonguk P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 6. mai 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Syahidah Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. april 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Syahidah Y. Gruppe Singapore, 23. mars 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7
Tang W. Par Hong Kong, 14. mars 2014
A historical building

Easy Access; Very good French restaurant; large balcony
8,3
The hotel is situated in a historical building in TST which enjoy a very convenient location to everywhere. However, the shower is not strong enough due to the historical reasons. And it was sometime a bit noisy since the hotel is facing the busiest road in TST. And the noise isolation is not so good again due to the building hinderation. But the French restaurant there is really good with a romantic atmosphere and good food at reasonable price. It is a good experience to stay there of course.
Yan T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. februar 2014
Nice view room with terrace

Best view, terrace and ambient
9,3
I have an enjoyable stay in hullett house even I have some leaking problem, the counter staff help me a lot and I love the suite so much
Shu Y. Par Singapore, 5. november 2013
A true hidden jem in the center of action

Large clean room . Polite Staff . Very good Location
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - InngangHullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - BadHullett House Hongkong - BadHullett House Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - Pub/salongHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02