Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 122 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Torunn V. Forretningsreisende Norway, 28. oktober 2012
hullet house får meg til å smile.

den beste plasseringen og det mest fantastiske rommet jeg har sett i hk på lenge
9,3
dette likte jeg. nydelig stemning og fantastisk personale. rommet jeg fikk var en opplevelse. omgivelsene er nydelige og balkongen er ren luksus for å bo midt i sentrum av tshim sha sui. takker for et fantastisk opphold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu S. Par Hong Kong, 23. januar 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah W. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. januar 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan E. Par Philippines, 19. september 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew T. Par United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna T. Par Canada, 25. juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George H. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackie T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - InngangHullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHullett House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHullett House Hongkong - Pub/salongHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - RestaurantHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - SuiteromHullett House Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01