eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Sted: Sha Tin Antall rom: 559
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2343 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2343)
Karin Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6,3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Par Philippines, 14. april 2014
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9,7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Elizabeth O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. april 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Jui S. Par Taiwan, 13. april 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Pearlyna K. Par Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Par China, 6. april 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Chen S. Par Hong Kong, 31. mars 2014
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7,7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.
Anthony L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 30. mars 2014
Great stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Nice big room 3. New hotel also close to MTR
10
We have been Hong Kong so many times in the last 10years. This hotel is the best for value of all the hotel we stay. First day when we checked in, whiskey ,who helped us check in, she is very friendly, and also upgraded us to a suite with swimming pool view. She Chat with my daughter and found out that day was her birthday, she asked the housekeeping to put up a extra bed for her free of charge. Our room is so big the bath room is bigger than a lot of the hotel room in down town Hong Kong . The coffee machine also very impressive . Great stay for the Hong Kong Rugby7 and my daughter 's birthday.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A02