eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 559
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2551 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2551)
Sorter etter:
T M. Par China, 22. juli 2014
away from the hustle bustle city

great location, nice swimming pool and nice views
6
David R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. juli 2014
Nice location and Ok overall but some problems

Location, pool and the bath in room
5,7
I had stayed at this hotel briefly before and had a good stay, this time we stayed for 10 nights and for a Hyatt Regency we thought the place fell down in a few key areas. First we arrived and asked to get our Mountain View King room, which we had paid for far in advance. They finally give us a room, I go see it and its a small standard and it was grubby, smelt of smoke. So knowing what my room should be, I go down to the desk and had to fight to get what I had paid for. This is fraud in my view, had I not known what my room type was meant to be, they tried to slot me into a much smaller standard rom with no bath. Second, our room had stained grubby dirty carpets and need a good shampoo. We were not happy with our daily clean, every day they missed things like no tea / coffee, or no toilet paper, or no new products, this was annoying. Also, from a previous guest rubbish was under the bed and it stayed there for 10 nights, was never cleaned, I am sure its still there now. Finally, the pool, its in their photos, its nice, but every day I noticed the pool staff don't pick up used towels off the deck chairs, so by 4pm many of the chairs are covered with towels, the user long gone and everyone thinks that chair is still taken. This is slack and the pool staff need to actually do some work vs standing around like they do. So overall we were glad to leave, I didn't like our dirty room, the room servicing and as another guest said to me, its the worst run Hyatt Regency and I agree.
Jie L. Par China, 21. juli 2014
good,easy to access

large room, close to mtr, good bakery
7
it is ok, relative large roon in HK, close to the mtr and university
David R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. juli 2014
OK but not up the Hyatt Regency standards

Location, pool and bath in room
5
I had stayed at this hotel briefly before and had a good stay, this time we stayed for 10 nights and for a Hyatt Regency we thought the place fell down in a few key areas. First we arrived and asked to get our Mountain View King room, which we had paid for far in advance. They finally give us a room, I go see it and its a small standard and it was grubby, smelt of smoke. So knowing what my room should be, I go down to the desk and had to fight to get what I had paid for. This is fraud in my view, had I not known what my room type was meant to be, they tried to slot me into a much smaller standard rom with no bath. Second, our room had stained grubby dirty carpets, the room and its carpets are dirty and need a good shampoo. We were not happy with our daily clean, every day they missed things like no tea / coffee, or no toilet paper, or no new products, this was annoying. Also, from a previous guest rubbish was under the bed and it stayed there for 10 nights, was never cleaned, I am sure its still there now. Finally, the pool, its in their photos, its nice, but every day I noticed the pool staff don't pick up used towels off the deck chairs, so by 4pm many of the chairs are covered with towels, the user long gone and everyone thinks that chair is still taken. This is slack and the pool staff need to actually do some work vs standing around like they do. So overall we were glad to leave, I didn't like our dirty room, the room servicing and as another guest said to me, its the worst run Hyatt Regency and I agree.
Foretningsreisende 19. juli 2014
Nice hotel but let down by bad customer service

Location, price and room size
5
We had stayed here briefly before and had a good stay. This time round we stayed here for 10 days and it was a mixed experience. First - I had paid for a mountain view king and they tried to put us in a standard room - I, having stayed here before - knew that the room was a standard - about half the size and no bath - had I not said anything they tried to have me stay in a standard room for 10 nights!!! Then, we get the room, the carpet was stained and dirty, and the maid room cleaning was crappy, day after day they forgot to do half of what thru needed ie no products or no tea / coffee or no t paper. There was rubbish under the bed from a previous guest and I noted it was never cleaned the entire 10 night stay. The pool looks good in the photos and it is nice but the pool staff are very lazy and they never pick up used towels - so by 4pm all of the lounge chairs are strewn with dirty towels and they pick none of them up. I also found the breakfast staff to be haranguing - I complained about some of the issues only to them have breakfast staff single me out for annoying attention. I met another guest who said this Hyatt is one of the worst in terms of customer service - their English is bad, or they pretend they don't understand and we were very glad to leave and will never stay at this hotel again - and please shampoo the carpets in room, they are disgusting
T M. Par China, 15. juli 2014
nice and quiet

away from city live and crowd
8
nil
Colaco D. Par Portugal, 13. juli 2014
leisure

quite, friendly staff and nice view
7
Tsang P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
Good but not perfect hotel.

quiet, staff are helpful and nice hotel
6
It is very good to have stayed with Hyatt regency. Front desk staff were very helpful. however the room was not as clean as you would expect for a 5 star hotel. There were hairs on the bed, on the bathroom floor and on the carpet. The side of the bath tub were mouldy...
Leung X. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
Very nice.

Good restaurant. Wonderful swimming pool. Nice view.
7,3
Roger H. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
Nice upgrdate

Clean, good buffet, convenient location
8,3
Good stay, got a free upgrade, so have no complaints!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C05