Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 559
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 3190
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (3190)
Sorter etter:
Ho Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. september 2015
Good! Very nice hotel

The place is very nice with excellent scenery~ very clean and tidy~
9
Everything is very good~ but the location is a bit far away from the city centre and also the receptionists are not very friendly and helpful to every person.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu N. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2015
A comfortable & great experience

Shower is just perfect
8,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz H. Par China, 17. august 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anabel L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 16. august 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngoc A. Par Vietnam, 12. august 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyukwon C. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. august 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elvire G. Par France, 10. august 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lo S. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun K. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9,3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08