Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 559
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 3144
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (3144)
Sorter etter:
Cheung M. Par Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9,3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yin T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7,3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yenny M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
3,7
No coment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 20. juli 2015
Need renovation

Kids friendly, nice pool, easy to move around
7,7
Good, but the bathroom needs repair. The rubber seal of the shower cubicle came off. The flush will not stop unless you stop it manually. The room generally needs renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pontus S. Småbarnsfamilie Finland, 20. juli 2015
Cool Hotel in the New Territories

Got a great deal from agoda, and our exekutiv suite was really sweet.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuno F. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 19. juli 2015
Great view!

View, spacious room and breakfast!
9
It was our first time staying at the Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel and we never had heard about it but it looked very good on the pictures on Agoda.com search site. When we got there we were very impressed first by the nice staff and then by our very spacious room. The room is very well decorated, the bed is huge and the bathroom is very stylish and big. The next morning we were very impressed by the view we had over the lake... it was gorgeous! The location is great because you just need to go down on the lift and walk a few hundred meters and you have a MTR station. Very convenient!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larisa R. Par Russia, 19. juli 2015
Short and comfortable stay

Room size, good service, shuttle service
8,7
It was a comfortable stay and with the good service from hotel staff. The shuttle service to town is well organized. Afternoon tea is with the good selection of food and worth the price must try.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting G. Par Canada, 18. juli 2015
Good deal .

Cleanliness , food , service , facilities
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. juli 2015
Nice place for staying a holiday

Good service, environment and food quality
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. juli 2015
conveniently located

price location and service
9,3
satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05