eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 559
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2976 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2976)
Sorter etter:
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 24. mars 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sze W. Par Hong Kong, 19. mars 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Par China, 15. mars 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Foretningsreisende Colombia, 7. mars 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. mars 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Yvonne L. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. mars 2015
Confortable stay

Comfortable room, lovely seaview, next to Train station
9,7
Excellent. Not located within town but easy to reach with the train station next to the hotel. Room maintain the regular Hyatt standard.
Boon K. Gruppe Singapore, 3. mars 2015
Nice and Quiet surroundings

Near MTR, Spacious Rooms, Good Buffet Spread
9
Good stay, rooms are very spacious by HK standards. 2 mins walk from University MTR subway.
Kong T. Par Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
good place to shapping and near train station.

good place to shapping and near train station.
8
good place to shapping and near train station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B08