Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke
Område Sha Tin Antall rom: 559

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 3352 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (3352)
Sorter etter:
Chong P. Par Canada, 17. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort and nice decor
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yip L. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
good service, nice room

nice room,good service,quiet environment
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony S. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. januar 2016
good location for shatin

reception staff, clean, value
6,7
If visiting shatin then good place to stay, clean hotel with very large rooms, bar does not open until 6pm . Good value for the size of room and location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalid A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 12. januar 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalid A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 11. januar 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka S. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Everything is perfect but the end is ruined

Views, cleaness and quiet
7,7
Everything is perfect, the staff is nice, the room is clean, the view is perfect, it was my anniversary with my boyfriend and Hyatt Regency Sha Tin makes it perfect. However, I did request late check out and it suppose to be 14:00 the next day, a staff called at 13:30 and she's a bit impolite asking when I am going to leave, and I was sleeping. I called back later to confirm the check out time and the reception said it is 14:00 so I didn't late at all. The girl who call didn't know I was with late check out time and she sounds impatient. It makes me nervous when I am going to leave the next day. Furthermore, the bathtub is a bit dusty.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Sporty Stay

Warm pool, well equipped gym and yummy bakery
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2016
Traffic easy

Clean, food, traffic
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Par China, 29. desember 2015
Good

Nice hotel
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choon H. Par Singapore, 29. desember 2015
good n clean 5 star hotel

service is excellent, proximity to university mtr, & room is clean and comfortable
8,3
Hotel is very conveniently located at university station and there are 2 shops that serve take away food and dim sum.Sha Tin station is just 2 stops away and has got the big shopping mall there. Our room comes with harbour view and comfortable. One downside is breakfast is.expensive for in house guest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01