arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7590)

Forretningsreisende (1172)

Par (2564)

Reiste alene (2249)

Småbarnsfamilie (569)

Familie med store barn (353)

Gruppe (683)

Veldig bra
8,0
fra 7590 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Fasiliteter
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Verdi for pengene
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7

7,7 Edward B.
Australia
07 oktober 2015
Hidden gem
Location, Starbucks on ground floor, shuttle connection to HK station
Good, comfortable

8,3 Jessica H.
Australia
12 oktober 2015
Good value. Good location. Friendly staff
Price. Location. Staff
It's a no frills, clean hotel with good staff. Location is pretty good, although Sheung Wan station could be closer. However, the free stuttle bus service to and from Hong Kong station makes up for it. There's also a tram stop right infront and a bus stop literally around the corner. I would stay there again.

6 Jacqueline M.
Philippines
07 oktober 2015
Comfortable place to be
Comfortable, best location , good value for money
It was great and best locations . One thing im disappointed with 1 staff concierge. No extra mile service like you asked them if you can borrow the lighter and matches at the le bar. But staff told me they dont have and you need to buy outside at the 7eleven. Ofcourse guests dont want to go out if you have in your hotel because its a basic thing only .. Some guests want to spend and celebrate their birthdays or any ocassions at the hotel. Its just a normal of celebrating at the room and blow the candle..Luckily, im happy because keith or kit the duty manager provide us extra mile after i tried to called and im still hoping that someone can help us on that night. He helped us and solved our problem. Thank you and i really appreciated it. For the resto is very far from us if your hungry at night. You need to walked further just to look some food. Only 7eleven store is near to the hotel..

7,7 Min L.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!

5 Youngmin O.
Hong Kong
04 oktober 2015
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.

7,7 Wen C.
Taiwan
01 oktober 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort

8,3 Max Z.
Germany
05 november 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.

9,7 CHIA L.
Taiwan
11 oktober 2015
Great location and comfortable room
Good location and value for moey
Good location and suggest to choose seabird room! Unforgettable experiences!

8,3 kok O.
Malaysia
30 september 2015
ALL THE BASIC NEEDS U NAMED IT THEY HAVE IT
clean,location and price
very good.. expect for the last minute cancellation was abit upset that we did not get the refund

10 Yunhaing K.
South Korea
27 september 2015
Simple, clean and close to central
Location, clean and kindness
Felt comfort and nice to go hot places where were located in central. Breakfast at Nosh in Soho and slow coffee at Lof10 near by hollywood road. Must stop by Cupping room! Great coffee.