eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 6005 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6005)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Cheng C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. februar 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay

fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
4,3
Tay C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Great to stay.

Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
8,7
Very good
Matthew B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Will return.

Clean, convenient, comfortable.
9
Excellent!
Kaveh M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. februar 2015
Great value for the money

Clean , professional staff , great location
10
Great
Fangmei M. Reiste alene China, 5. februar 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
No Comment
Soon S. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. februar 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Lu C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 3. februar 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor

Location, what u see is what u get, location
7
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Sinye K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 3. februar 2015
As a Business Traveler

location, fast check out, reception
8,3
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - InngangIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C04