eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 6117 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6117)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Daniel A. Gruppe United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Central location and decent value.

location, location, location
8,3
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Esther K. Par Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Excellent

Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
9,3
Tjan C. Par Indonesia, 26. mars 2015
quite good location

staff, view, room size
4,7
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Yee L. Par Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
good location & clean

location, clean and affordable
7,7
Great
Kedubon N. Gruppe Thailand, 23. mars 2015
reasonable price!!!

good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
8,7
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Lyn E. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
Good location

Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
9,7
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Happy S. Par Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff

Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
8,7
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Jeffrey C. Par Malaysia, 13. mars 2015
Nothing to complaint

Clean
7,3
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - InngangIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08