eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 5406 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5406)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Mei W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. september 2014
valued for money

Good service, nice scene and convenient
8
Kanchana S. Par Thailand, 18. september 2014
Small but view was out standing

Location, good service and flexibility
7,7
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Sheng-Hsiung Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 14. september 2014
A nice hotel to stay

clean and friendly
8,3
Marianne J. Foretningsreisende Canada, 13. september 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Par Netherlands, 11. september 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Par Singapore, 10. september 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Eunji L. Reiste alene South Korea, 9. september 2014
i was good..but far from station.

i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
8,7
Jay S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03